Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Promotions

Drop Into Cash

Win a share of over $1,00000,000 every Sunday in January and February and at Harrah’s Resort SoCal.


Concert

The Wailers

Come check out the legendary reggae group, The Wailers on Friday, April 3rd!


Concert

Foreigner

Foreigner – singing hits like "Cold As Ice," "Feels Like The First Time," "Hot Blooded," and many more are coming to Harrah’s Resort SoCal Friday, April 24.


Concert

Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins is coming to Harrah’s SoCal on Friday, May 8th!


Promotions

Military Appreciation Program

All active and former military receive 2 FREE buffets! Harrah's Resort would like to thank those of you in our armed forces for your service. Please visit the Total Rewards Center, provide us with your email address and bring your active Military ID or DD214 to receive 2 complimentary buffets for joining this program. Plus, you'll start receiving monthly bonus offers in your inbox. It's our small way of saluting those who have given so much. Look for more rewards for our troops coming soon!

Wed Feb 25
Total Rewards Center
Thu Feb 26
Total Rewards Center
Fri Feb 27
Total Rewards Center
Sat Feb 28
Total Rewards Center
Sun Mar 01
Total Rewards Center
Mon Mar 02
Total Rewards Center
Tue Mar 03
Total Rewards Center
Wed Mar 04
Total Rewards Center
Thu Mar 05
Total Rewards Center

Promotions

Cash Giveaway

Forget the gift cards, hold the free play – you're getting cold hard cash!


Promotions

Winter Tier Credit Blast

Get a 50% Bonus on Tier Credits you earn through March 31, up to 25,000 extra Tier Credits.


Promotions

Gift Giveaway

Play and earn for your chance to receive your FREE gift Saturday, February 14!


Promotions

UChoose

Swipe for your chance to win dining, free play, Reward Credits, or Play Up!

Wed Feb 25
The Casino

Promotions

10X Multiplier

Earn 10 times the Reward Credits at Harrah’s Resort Southern California, every Thursday.


Tournament

$10,000 Slot Tournament

Play for your chance to win a share of $10,000!


Tournament

$10,000 Blackjack Tournament

Place your bet for a chance to win your share of $10,000!


Promotions

Year of the Millionaire

It is the Year of the Millionaire! Earn entries all year for your chance to win a share of $3 million CASH this 2015!

Sat Mar 07
The Casino
Sat Mar 14
The Casino
Sat Mar 21
The Casino
Sat Mar 28
The Casino
Sat Apr 04
The Casino
Sat Apr 11
The Casino
Sat Apr 18
The Casino
Sat Apr 25
The Casino
Sat May 02
The Casino