Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Concert

Polo Polo

The hilarious Polo Polo is coming to The Events Center at Harrah’s Resort SoCal on Saturday, November 8.


Promotions

Get Cash

Sundays in October

Collect the letter to spell CA$H during the month of October and you'll win $10,000 CASH!

Swipe your Total Rewards card at the Promotions Center 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. for a chance to win up to $100 free play each week!

Open at 10 a.m. for Diamond and Seven Stars cardholders.

See Total Rewards Center for details.

Not all guests are guaranteed to win. Guests may participate once per promo day. Any guests who do not swipe by 7 p.m. each promotional day forfeit their chance to par. Guests are only eligible to receive one cash prize during the promotion.


Special

Drink Specials

Thirsty? Quench your thirst at the bars and restaurants at Harrah’s Resort SoCal, offering a variety of happy hours and drink specials seven days a week.


Special

Made in Movember

Harrah's Resort SoCal is supporting The Movember Foundation to help increase awareness and raise funds for men's health.


Glam on, A new shopping experience open 24 hours 7 seven days a week at Harrah's Resort SoCal.
Promotions

Glam on, A new shopping experience open 24 hours 7 seven days a week at Harrah's Resort SoCal.

Forget Something? The new Glam On machine, located on the casino floor between the Total Rewards Desk and Starbucks Coffee, provides luxury cosmetics, hair care and skin care for men and women.

The top of the line product mix includes: USB-chargeable shaver, Mascara by Youngblood Cosmetics, Perfume by Juicy Couture, and a Ceramic Flat Iron by Beyond the Beauty (available in Zebra or Peacock!), among many other must have products.

Clients may purchase using any major credit card, and Glam On's innovative technology provides purchase receipts directly via email.

Come check us out you may just leave with your new favorite lip-gloss or cologne!

Receive 20% off your purchase by simply entering code: GOGLAM at checkout.


Special

1st & Dive

Tailgate poolside and cheer your football team to the end zone on a huge LED screen. Enjoy drink specials and more every Sunday at Dive.

Sun Nov 02
Dive
Sun Nov 09
Dive
Sun Nov 16
Dive
Sun Nov 23
Dive
Sun Nov 30
Dive
Sun Dec 07
Dive
Sun Dec 14
Dive
Sun Dec 21
Dive
Sun Dec 28
Dive

Promotions

Military Appreciation Program

All active and former military receive 2 FREE buffets!

Fri Oct 24
Total Rewards Center
Sat Oct 25
Total Rewards Center
Sun Oct 26
Total Rewards Center
Mon Oct 27
Total Rewards Center
Tue Oct 28
Total Rewards Center
Wed Oct 29
Total Rewards Center
Thu Oct 30
Total Rewards Center
Fri Oct 31
Total Rewards Center
Sat Nov 01
Total Rewards Center

Nightlife

Dive Day Club

Experience SoCal's biggest day club featuring amazing DJs, 21 cabanas, a lazy river and swim-up bar. It's a 21+ Vegas pool party without the Vegas drive.


Promotions

Great Gift Wrap Up Booster

Earn your Bonus Gift Points for the 2014 Great Gift Wrap Up!

Sun Nov 16
Promotional Kiosks
Sun Nov 23
Promotional Kiosks
Sun Nov 30
Promotional Kiosks

Promotions

Cash Giveaway

Forget the gift cards, hold the free play – you're getting cold hard cash!


Promotions

Gift Giveaway

Play and earn for your chance to receive your FREE gift Saturday, October 18!


Promotions

UChoose

Swipe for your chance to win dining, free play, Reward Credits, or play Race to Riches!

Tue Oct 28
The Casino
Wed Oct 29
The Casino

Promotions

10X Multiplier

Earn 10 times the Reward Credits at Harrah’s Resort Southern California, every Thursday.

Thu Oct 30
Multiplier Kiosk

Tournament

$10,000 Slot Tournament

Play for your chance to win a share of $10,000!


Tournament

$10,000 Blackjack Tournament

Place your bet for a chance to win your share of $10,000!


Special

Year of the Millionaire

It is the Year of the Millionaire! Earn entries all year for your chance to win $1 million CASH!

Sat Nov 29
The Casino
Wed Dec 31
The Casino

Special

Battle of the Bras Benefit

Join us for a night of bra-fashion, poker fun, celebrities and hope on Saturday, October 25 with all proceeds benefiting the American Cancer Society.


Concert

Here Come The Mummies

Funk band Here Come The Mummies perform a free show on Halloween.


Concert

Alice Cooper

Pioneer of shock rock and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Alice Cooper performs at the Events Center.